Threlkeld Weather

January Rain

In January the total rainfall was 165mm.  This included max rainfall of 25mm on Friday 20th January.  There were 11 days without rain. 

December Rain

In December the total rainfall was 298mm.  This included max rainfall of 28mm on Thursday 8th December.  There were 3 days without rain. 

Annual Rainfall 2011

The total rainfall for 2011 was 1930mm (77.2inches).

In November the total rainfall was 151mm.  This included max rainfall of 31mm on Tuesday 29th November.  There were 11 days without rain. 

October Rain

In October the total rainfall was 217mm. This included max rainfall of 29mm on Wednesday 12th October. There were 12 days without rain.

July Rain

In July the total rainfall was 107mm.  This included max rainfall of 32mm on Sunday 17th July.  There were 21 days without rain. 

August Rain

In August the total rainfall was 145mm.  This included max rainfall of 36mm on Wednesday 10th August.  There were 12 days without rain. 

September Rain

In June the total rainfall was 74mm.  This included max rainfall of 12mm on Wednesday 8th June.  There were 14 days without rain. 

April Rain

In April the total rainfall was 72mm.  This included max rainfall of 22mm on Tuesday 5th April.  There were 21 days without rain. 

May Rain

In May the total rainfall was 216mm.  This included max rainfall of 35mm on Monday 16th May.  There were 7 days without rain. 

In March the total rainfall was 56mm. This included max rainfall of 16mm on Friday 11th March. There were 22 days without rain.

In February the total rainfall was 217mm. This included max rainfall of 32mm on Monday 7th February. There were 6 days without rain.

In January the total rainfall was 179mm. This included max rainfall of 58mm on Saturday 15th January. There were 15 days without rain.

Pages