Threlkeld Weather

September Rain

In September the total rainfall was 195mm.  This included a maximum rainfall of 39mm on Sunday 30th September.  There were 10 days without rain.

October Rain

In October the total rainfall was 178mm.  This included a maximum rainfall of 43mm on Sunday 28th October.  There were 13 days without rain.

August Rain

In August the total rainfall was 179mm.  This included a maximum rainfall of 23mm on Monday 27th August.  There were 12 days without rain. 

June Rain

In June the total rainfall was 315mm.  This compares with 74mm last June!  This included max rainfall of 110mm on Friday 22nd June.  There were 10 days without rain. 

July Rain

In July the total rainfall was 127mm.  This included max rainfall of 24mm on Wednesday 18th July.  There were 11 days without rain. 

April Rain

In April the total rainfall was 125mm.  This included max rainfall of 27mm on Thursday 26th April.  There were 11 days without rain. 

May Rain

In May the total rainfall was 82mm.  This included max rainfall of 29mm on Thursday 10th May.  There were 19 days without rain. 

March Rain

In March the total rainfall was 31mm.  This included max rainfall of 16mm on Friday 16th March.  There were 23 days without rain.   

In February the total rainfall was 95mm.  This included max rainfall of 24mm on Wednesday 22nd February.  There were 15 days without rain. 

January Rain

In January the total rainfall was 165mm.  This included max rainfall of 25mm on Friday 20th January.  There were 11 days without rain. 

December Rain

In December the total rainfall was 298mm.  This included max rainfall of 28mm on Thursday 8th December.  There were 3 days without rain. 

Annual Rainfall 2011

The total rainfall for 2011 was 1930mm (77.2inches).

In November the total rainfall was 151mm.  This included max rainfall of 31mm on Tuesday 29th November.  There were 11 days without rain. 

October Rain

In October the total rainfall was 217mm. This included max rainfall of 29mm on Wednesday 12th October. There were 12 days without rain.

Pages