Threlkeld Weather

December Rain. The total rainfall for December was 86mm. There were 17 days with no rain and the most rain was on Friday 23rd December with 30mm.

 

Total Rainfall for 2015 - 2067mm

Total Rainfall for 2016 - 1516mm

November Rain. The total rainfall for November was 180mm. There were 10 days with no rain and the most rain was on Monday 21st November with 24mm.

October Rain. The total rainfall for October was 46mm. There were 24 days with no rain and the most rain was on Tuesday 18th October with 21mm.

The total rainfall for September was 110mm. There were 9 days with no rain and the most rain was on Friday 9th September with 25mm.

August Rain The total rainfall for August was 220mm. There were 11 days with no rain and the most rain was on Saturday 3rd August with 36mm.

The total rainfall for July was 130mm. There were 13 days with no rain and the most rain was on Wednesday 20th July with 17mm.

May Rain The total rainfall for May was 23mm. There were 23 days with no rain and the most rain was on Saturday 21st May with 7mm.

The total rainfall for April was 124mm. There were 15 days with no rain and the most rain was on Friday 1st April with 21mm.

The total rainfall for March was 95mm. There were 18 days with no rain and the most rain was on Tuesday 1st March with 27mm.

The total rainfall for February was 171mm. There were 12 days with no rain and the most rain was on Wednesday 17th February with 25mm.

Pages